Metanavigation


Hauptnavigation


Ansprechpartner

tb_start-grau.jpg

Subnavigation


Suchergebnis

Ihre Eingabe: alle

56 Einträge

Seite 1/6


 Thomas Hübner

Thomas Hübner

Vorstand

info@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-13

 Ulrich Warner

Ulrich Warner

Vorstand

info@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-51

 Harald Mohren

Harald Mohren

Prokurist, Leiter kfm. Projektmanagement

Harald.Mohren@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-61

 René Rademacher

René Rademacher

Bereichsleiter Bestandsmanagement

Rene.Rademacher@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-89

 Wolfgang Pomp

Wolfgang Pomp

Abteilungsleiter Rechnungswesen

Wolfgang.Pomp@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-68

 Edith Laeven

Edith Laeven

Assistenz Vorstand

Edith.Laeven@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-66

 Sabrina Slomka

Sabrina Slomka

Assistenz Bestandsmanagement

Sabrina.Slomka@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-28

 Sabine Lindt

Sabine Lindt

Assistenz Kaufmännisches Management

Sabine.Lindt@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-59

 Horst Kühler

Horst Kühler

Betriebs- und Nebenkosten

Horst.Kuehler@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-27

 Jessica Varga

Jessica Varga

Betriebs- und Nebenkosten

Jessica.Varga@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-53



Zurück


Ansprechpartner

nach Straßen

Los

nach Aufgaben

Los


Footer